Postaday2012 Blogging Challenge – One Post Every Day!

Today I decided to take part in WordPress’ Postaday Challenge. Why? Probably because I almost compulsively jump at the word “challenge,” regardless of the context in which it appears.

So to start with, I want to ask YOU what you want to read about. Do you have any health or fitness related questions that you want answered? Anything you want to know more about me, my own training, or the services I offer? Do you want more info about recipes or cooking?

Don’t be shy… I strive to find topics for posts that will inspire you, so now I turn to you for inspiration!

Please post your comments and questions in the section below!

What do you think?

